Western Cape

CAPE TOWN:

Mario Raciti

Mobile: +27 (82) 553 3085

Email: mario@redzproperties.co.za

 

Patience Musekiwa

Mobile: +27 (73) 542 1189

Email: patiencem@redzproperties.co.za

Shameema Hendricks

Mobile: +27 (78) 494 4657

Email: shameema@redzproperties.co.za

 

Fanie Marais

Mobile: +27 (82) 696 8229

Email: fanie@redzproperties.co.za

 

Darian Petersen

Mobile: +27 (73) 433 5848

Email: darian@redzproperties.co.za

 

Ashraf Antooley (Auctions)

Mobile: +27 (74) 469 7326

Email: ashraf@redzproperties.co.za

 

Andre Visser

Mobile: +27 (82) 907 9060

Email: andrev@redzproperties.co.za

 

HELDERBERG:

Paddy JuddPaddy Judd

Mobile: +27 (83) 701 6504

Email: paddyj@redzproperties.co.za

 

Photo - Bernie (Smaller)Bernie Robberts

Mobile: +27 (79) 4932 813

Email: bernier@redzproperties.co.za

 

Photo - Sollly (smaller) (2)Solly Robberts

Mobile: +27 (76) 3321 492

Email: sollyr@redzproperties.co.za

 

Elize Enslin

Mobile: +27 (82) 886 0764

Email: elize@redzproperties.co.za

 

VILLIERSDORP:

Lianda Lloyd

Mobile: +27 (76) 907 2718

Email: lianda@redzproperties.co.za

Hazel Hugo

Mobile: +27 (64) 657 5205

Email: hazel@redzproperties.co.za

 

HERMANUS:

Web Pic001Pierre Theron

Mobile: +27 (82) 492 1676

Email:  pierret@redzproperties.co.za

 

Rob Semer Pic (2)Rob Semer

Mobile: +27 (82) 535 9126

Email:  robs@redzproperties.co.za

 

Lesley Liebenberg

Mobile: +27 (82) 473 6942

Email:  lesleyl@redzproperties.co.za

 

Flick foto (2)Flick du Toit (Onrusrivier & Vermont)

Mobile: +27 (83) 675 3064

Email:  flickdt@redzproperties.co.za

 

PROFILE PhotoMagriet McLoughlin (Hermanus, Onrusrivier & Vermont)

Mobile: +27 (83) 395 9134

Email: magrietmc@redzproperties.co.za

 

Chrizelda Coetzee (Hermanus, Onrusrivier & Vermont)

Mobile: +27 (72) 222 7540

Email: chrizeldac@redzproperties.co.za

 

 

Louwina van der Merwe ( Hermanus)

Mobile: +27 (72) 191 7692

Email: louwina@redzproperties.co.za

 

 

Calle Badenhorst ( Hermanus)

Mobile: +27 (82) 783 7439

Email:  calleb@redzproperties.co.za

Ewoudt Botes ( Hermanus)

Mobile: +27 (79) 551 8128

Email: ewoudt@redzproperties.co.za

 

Lee-Ann van Wyngaard

Mobile: +27 (76) 109 9717

Email: lee-ann@redzproperties.co.za

 

Pierre de Kock

Mobile: +27 (74) 073 7698

Email: pierredk@redzproperties.co.za

 

Phil Smit

Mobile: +27 (82) 060 5500

Email: phil@redzproperties.co.za

 

Annemie Hiscutt

Mobile: +27 (82) 774 5794

Email: annemie@redzproperties.co.za

 

Pier Blommaert

Mobile: +27 (82) 807 8749

Email: pier@redzproperties.co.za

 

Deidre Loxton

Mobile: +27 (79) 668 3414

Email: dee@redzproperties.co.za

 

Leonie Gelderblom

Mobile: +27 (84) 027 2369

Email: leonie@redzproperties.co.za

 

BREDASDORP:

Wimpie van der Walt

Mobile: +27 (76) 454 9227

Email: wimpie@redzproperties.co.za

 

MOSSEL BAY & SURROUNDS:

Desmond Starke

Mobile:  +27 (82) 923 3833

Email: desmond@redzproperties.co.za

 

Brigit Maritz

Mobile:  +27 (82) 829 4962

Email: brigitm@redzproperties.co.za

 

Gwenet van Niekerk

Mobile: +27 (83) 391 4967

Email:  gwenetc@redzproperties.co.za

 

Lara Watney Williams

Mobile: +27 (82) 872 1582

Email: lara@redzproperties.co.za

 

JEFFREYS BAY & ST FRANCIS BAY:

Riëtte Büchner

Mobile: +27 (74) 898 0639

Email:  riette@redzproperties.co.za

 

Santie Waters

Mobile: +27 (61) 349 4170

Email: santie@redzproperties.co.za

 

OUDTSHOORN:

Mariejie GenisMarietjie Genis

Mobile:  +27 (82) 9269 283

Email: marietjieg@redzproperties.co.za

 

Carina Terblanche

Mobile:  +27 (79) 703 7499

Email:  carinat@redzproperties.co.za

 

STANFORD:

Charmaine Pretorius

Mobile:  +27 (71) 194 2500

Email: charmaine@redzproperties.co.za

 

STELLENBOSCH:


Pam Snyman

Mobile:  +27 (82) 8000 867, Office:  +27 (21) 881 3311

Email:  pams@redzproperties.co.za

 

Dawie foto (2)Dawie Snyman

Mobile:  +27 (84) 5811 622, Office:  +27 (21) 881 3311

Email:  dawies@redzproperties.co.za

 

photo brett face (2)Brett Levine

Mobile: +27 (83) 644 1090, Office:  +27 (21) 881 3311

Email:  brettl@redzproperties.co.za

 

Photo - Machdel (2)Machdel Basson

Mobile: +27 (83) 593 5598, Office:  +27 (21) 881 3311

Email:  machdelb@redzproperties.co.za

 

PHOTO - BUSINESS CARD (2)Lee Levine

Mobile: +27 (83) 627 2309, Office:  +27 (21) 881 3311

Email:  leel@redzproperties.co.za

 

Sarene Opperman

Mobile: +27 (83) 6529 173

Email:  sareneo@redzproperties.co.za

Retief de Villiers

Mobile: +27 (72) 2201 735

Email:  retiefdv@redzproperties.co.za

Johan Coetzee

Mobile: +27 (79) 231 7174

Email: johan@redzproperties.co.za

 

Ilse Wium

Mobile: +27 (82) 928 8139

Email: ilse@redzproperties.co.za

 

Pierre Goosen

Mobile: +27 (82) 854 7887

Email: pierre@redzproperties.co.za

 

Jonathan Basson

Mobile: +27 (72) 574 2179

Email: jonathan@redzproperties.co.za