Residential Agents

Gauteng

JOHANNESBURG:

Photo - Nontobeko 3 (2)Nontobeko Jwara

Mobile: +27 (71) 615 0543

Email: nontobekoj@redzproperties.co.za

Nombasa MawelaNombasa Mawela

Mobile: +27 (60) 5082 488

Email: nombasam@redzproperties.co.za

MIDRAND:

Photo - JeffJeff Moloto

Mobile: +27 (83) 601 1257

Email:  jeffm@redzproperties.co.za

PRETORIA:

Bono Mavhunga Smaller Pic001Bono Mavhunga

Mobile: +27 (84) 9620 842

Email: bonom@redzproperties.co.za

IMG-20160425-WA0016Boledi Mpholo

Mobile: +27 (73) 866 2802

Email: boledim@redzproperties.co.za

Mpumalanga

MARLOTH PARK, MALELANE & KOMATIPOORT:

Margie van Rooyen

Mobile: +27 (82) 787 4501

Email:  margievr@redzproperties.co.za

Nadine Edgecombe

Mobile: +27 (82) 672 4545

Email:  nadine@redzproperties.co.za

Louise Thiart

Mobile: +27 (84) 565 5916

Email: louise@redzproperties.co.za

NELSPRUIT & WHITE RIVER:

IMG_20151107_00201322Harvest Phiri

Mobile: +27 (76) 509 2393

Email: harvestp@redzproperties.co.za

Pieter Roberts

Mobile: +27 (83) 283 9702

Email:  pieterr@redzproperties.co.za

Western Cape

CAPE TOWN:

Chris Niemandt

Mobile: +27 (82) 432 6963

Email: chrisn@redzproperties.co.za

Fulton Cloete

Mobile: +27 (79) 641 7185

Email: fulton@redzproperties.co.za

George Willenburg

Mobile: +27 (82) 450 9333

Email: georgew@redzproperties.co.za

Mario Raciti

Mobile: +27 (82) 5533085

Email: mario@redzproperties.co.za

Patience Musekiwa

Mobile: +27 (73) 542 1189

Email: patiencem@redzproperties.co.za

Shameema Hendricks

Mobile: +27 (73) 457 9473

Email: shameema@redzproperties.co.za

Fanie Marais

Mobile: +27 (82) 686 8229

Email: fanie@redzproperties.co.za

Erna Gerber

Mobile: +27 (83) 411 0592

Email: erna@redzproperties.co.za

Barry Fortuin

Mobile: +27 (82) 857 0647

Email: barry@redzproperties.co.za

Darian Petersen

Mobile: +27 (73) 433 5848

Email: darian@redzproperties.co.za

Ashraf Antooley (Auctions)

Mobile: +27 (74) 469 7326

Email: ashraf@redzproperties.co.za

HELDERBERG:

Paddy JuddPaddy Judd

Mobile: +27 (83) 701 6504

Email: paddyj@redzproperties.co.za

Photo - Bernie (Smaller)Bernie Robberts

Mobile: +27 (79) 4932 813

Email: bernier@redzproperties.co.za

Photo - Sollly (smaller) (2)Solly Robberts

Mobile: +27 (76) 3321 492

Email: sollyr@redzproperties.co.za

  

Daryl Scott

Mobile: +27 (73) 138 1554

Email: daryl@redzproperties.co.za

Elize Enslin

Mobile: +27 (82) 886 0764

Email: elize@redzproperties.co.za

HERMANUS:

Web Pic001Pierre Theron

Mobile: +27 (82) 492 1676

Email: pierret@redzproperties.co.za

Rob Semer Pic (2)Rob Semer

Mobile: +27 (82) 535 9126, Office:  +27 (28) 314 0023

Email:  robs@redzproperties.co.za

Lesley Liebenberg

Mobile: +27 (82) 473 6942

Email:  lesleyl@redzproperties.co.za

Flick foto (2)Flick du Toit (Onrusrivier & Vermont)

Mobile: +27 (83) 675 3064

Email:  flickdt@redzproperties.co.za

Magriet McLoughlin ( Hermanus, Onrusrivier & Vermont)

Mobile: +27 (83) 395 9134

Email:  magrietmc@redzproperties.co.za

Chrizelda Coetzee ( Hermanus, Onrusrivier & Vermont)

Mobile: +27 (72) 222 7540

Email:  chrizeldac@redzproperties.co.za

Lize Steyn ( Hermanus, Onrusrivier & Vermont)

Mobile: +27 (84) 549 8654

Email:  lizes@redzproperties.co.za

Louwina van der Merwe ( Hermanus)

Mobile: +27 (72) 191 7692

Email: louwina@redzproperties.co.za

 

Pierre de Kock

Mobile: +27 (74) 073 7698

Email: pierredk@redzproperties.co.za

Phil Smit

Mobile: +27 (82) 060 5500

Email: phil@redzproperties.co.za

Calle Badenhorst ( Hermanus)

Mobile: +27 (82) 783 7439

Email:  calleb@redzproperties.co.za

Chane de Kock (Hermanus)

Mobile: +27 (72) 837 6158

Email: chane@redzproperties.co.za

Ewoudt Botes (Hermanus)

Mobile: +27 (79) 551 8128

Email: ewoudt@redzproperties.co.za

Charmaine Pretorius (Stanford)

Mobile: +27 (71) 194 2500

Email: charmaine@redzproperties.co.za

Lee-Ann van Wyngaard

Mobile: +27 (76) 109 9717

Email: lee-ann@redzproperties.co.za

Annemie Hiscutt

Mobile: +27 (82) 774 5794

Email: annemie@redzproperties.co.za

Pier Blommaert

Mobile: +27 (82) 807 8749

Email: pier@redzproperties.co.za

Deidre Loxton

Mobile: +27 (79) 668 3414

Email: dee@redzproperties.co.za

BREDASDORP:

Wimpie van der Walt

Mobile: +27 (76) 454 9227

Email: wimpie@redzproperties.co.za

OUDTSHOORN:

Mariejie GenisMarietjie Genis

Mobile:  +27 (82) 9269 283

Email:  marietjieg@redzproperties.co.za

Carina Terblanche

Mobile:  +27 (79) 703 7499

Email:  carinat@redzproperties.co.za

STELLENBOSCH:

Pam Snyman

Mobile:  +27 (82) 8000 867, Office:  +27 (21) 881 3311

Email:  pams@redzproperties.co.za

 

Dawie foto (2)Dawie Snyman

Mobile:  +27 (84) 5811 622, Office:  +27 (21) 881 3311

Email:  dawies@redzproperties.co.za

photo brett face (2)Brett Levine

Mobile: +27 (83) 644 1090, Office:  +27 (21) 881 3311

Email:  brettl@redzproperties.co.za

Photo - Machdel (2)Machdel Basson

Mobile: +27 (83) 593 5598, Office:  +27 (21) 881 3311

Email:  machdelb@redzproperties.co.za

PHOTO - BUSINESS CARD (2)Lee Levine

Mobile: +27 (83) 627 2309, Office:  +27 (21) 881 3311

Email:  leel@redzproperties.co.za

Sarene Opperman

Mobile: +27 (83) 6529 173

Email:  sareneo@redzproperties.co.za

Retief de Villiers

Mobile: +27 (72) 2201 735

Email:  retiefdv@redzproperties.co.za

Johan Coetzee

Mobile: +27 (79) 231 7174

Email: johan@redzproperties.co.za

Ilse Wium

Mobile: +27 (82) 928 8139

Email: ilse@redzproperties.co.za

VILLIERSDORP:

Lianda Lloyd

Mobile: +27 (76) 907 2718

Email: lianda@redzproperties.co.za

Hazel Hugo

Mobile: +27 (64) 657 5305

Email: hazel@redzproperties.co.za

GARDEN ROUTE:

Desmond Starke

Mobile: +27 (82) 923 3833

Email: desmond@redzproperties.co.za

Brigit Maritz 

Mobile: +27 (82) 829 4962

Email:  brigitm@redzproperties.co.za

Gerhard Coetzer 

Mobile: +27 (76) 480 9191

Email: gerhard@redzproperties.co.za

Willem Britz

Mobile: +27 (82) 343 6161

Email:  willemb@redzproperties.co.za

Gwenet van Niekerk

Mobile: +27 (83) 391 4967

Email:  gwenetc@redzproperties.co.za

Riëtte Büchner

Mobile: +27 (74) 898 0630

Email: riette@redzproperties.co.za

Lara Watney Williams

Mobile: +27 (82) 872 1582

Email: lara@redzproperties.co.za

Northern Cape

NORTHERN CAPE:

Jaap Jansen van Rensburg

Mobile: +27 (82) 968 7939

Email: jaap@redzproperties.co.za